Tuesday, July 30, 2013

Possible New Cover for 'The Mortal Instruments: CITY OF BONES' Soundtrack

Amazon has updated the picture for The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones soundtrack. This version features the final Mortal Instruments poster:
Versus the old cover with just Clary:
Pre-order on Amazon.com ($11.99) or Amazon.ca ($14.75) and iTunes.

1. Zedd, “Into the Lair”
2. Ariana Grande & Nathan Sykes "Almost is Never Enough"
3. Jessie J, “Magnetic”
4. AFI, “17 Crimes (LA Riots Remix)”
5. Demi Lovato, “Heart by Heart”
6. Youngblood Hawke, “Bring Me Home”
7. Colbie Caillat, “When the Darkness Comes”
8. Seven Lions with Myon & Shane 54 featuring Tove Lo, “Strangers”
9. Pacific Air, “Bear”
10. He Is We featuring Owl City, “All About Us”
11. Bassnectar, “Calling from Above”
12. Jetta, “Start a Riot”
13. Bryan Ellis, “Strange Days”


Post a Comment