Monday, July 1, 2013

Track List for 'The Mortal Instruments: CITY OF BONES' Soundtrack Released (Including Artists like Demi Lovato, Colbie Callait, Jessie J, Zedd and more)

Republic Records, Constantin Film, and Screen Gems have released the track list to the The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones soundtrack. The Mortal Instruments soundtrack will be released as the same date as The Mortal Instruments OST -August, 20th. This soundtrack includes popular artists like Demi Lovato, Colbie Callait, Owl City, Jessie J and more. 
1. Zedd "Into The Lair"
2. Jessie J "Magnetic"
3. AFI "17 Crimes (LA Riots Remix)"
4. Demi Lovato "Heart By Heart"
5. Youngblood Hawke "Bring Me Home"
6. Colbie Callait "When The Darkness Comes"
7. Seven Lions with Myon & Shane 54 featuring Tove Lo "Strangers"
8. Pacific Air "Bear"
9. He Is We featuring Owl City "All About Us"
10. Bassnectar "Calling From Above"
11. Jetta "Start A Riot"
12. Bryan Ellis "Strange Days"


Post a Comment