Sunday, March 3, 2013

Book titles for The Dark Artifices

You must have noticed that all The Mortal Instruments books start with City of ________, and all The Infernal Devices start with Clockwork _________. I guess this time Cassie is mixing it up, the three books of The Dark Artifices will be called in this order: 
  • Lady Midnight,
  • Prince of Shadows,
  • and The Queen of Air and Darkness
There's nothing much in common in the titles except that they all contain a type of person (Lady, Prince, Queen) or perhaps it's the use of "dark" words (Midnight, Shadows, Darkness).

For more latest news on The Dark Artifices visit here.


Post a Comment